Lightweight System

The HERGA-Lightweight system is an End Of Arm Tool (EOAT) for a variety of gripping and vacuum-based pick-and-place operations. Due to the possibility of using vacuum and pneumatic grippers, a wide range of applications is given.

Suction cup

Thanks to the countless customization options, the HERGA-Lightweight System can be perfectly adapted to your individual needs. Thus, almost all parts of the HERGA -Lightweight System can be combined with the basic set of the lightweight system. For further information have a look at our catalog of individual parts.

Gripper

Due to the modular construction system and the 3-dimensional adjustment possibility of the suction cups, the HERGA-Lightweight System is particularly suitable for gripping 3D-freeform surfaces. Due to the included software, the adaptation is not only possible of the gripper itself, but also the actions are individual.

In Action

The Herga design office lightweight system can be used in almost all areas. Depending on your needs, the gripper can thus be adapted to your requirements. In our demonstration video, a freshly milled part was freed from metal residues using compressed air and then removed with a vacuum suction device. The valves integrated in the gripper can be used individually with the provided program.

Various possibilities

Thanks to the independent configuration of the lightweight system, you have the right solution at hand depending on the area of responsibility. The starter box offers a variety of options, which can also be expanded by purchasing individual parts from the Herga lightweight suction system.

Parts

The Lightweight System comes with an extensive set of accessories and small parts that provide an immediate and enable easy start.

Contact

We are sure our lightweight system offers you the perfect adjustment options.
We would be happy to advise you individually on the areas of application and expansion options.

Just write us an email to:

info@konstruktionsbuero-herga.de

Impressum© 2021 HERGA Lightweight SystemConcept & Development WERTGEBUNG

Lightweight System

Das HERGA-Lightweight System ist ein End Of Arm Tool (EOAT) für eine Vielzahl von Greif und vakuumbasierte Pick-and-Place-Operationen. Durch die Möglichkeit vom Einsatz von Vakuum und Pneumatischen Greifern, ist eine Vielzahl von Einsatzmöglichkeiten gegeben.

Sauger

Dank der unzähligen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten lässt sich das HERGA-Lightweight-System perfekt an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen. So können nahezu alle Teile des Herga Leichtbausystems mit dem Basissatz des Light Weigt Systems kombiniert werden. Sehen Sie hierzu auch unseren Katalog der einzelteile.

Greifer

Durch das Modulare Baukastensystem und der 3 Dimensionalen Einstellungs Möglichkeit der Sauger ist das HERGA-Lightweight-System besonders für das Greifen von 3D-Freiformflächen geeignet. Durch die mitgelieferte Software ist die Anpassung nicht nur vom Greifer an sich möglich, sondern auch die Handlungen sind individuell.

Im Einsatz

Das Herga Konstruktionsbüro Lightweight-System ist in fast allen Bereichen einsetzbar. Je nach Bedarf, kann somit der Greifer auf Ihren Wunsch angepasst werden. In unserem Vorführungsvideo wurde ein frisch gefrästes Teil durch Pressluft von den Metallresten befreit und anschließend mit einem Vakuum-Sauger abtransportiert. Die im Greifer integrierten Ventile können mit dem zugehörigem Programm individuell eingesetzt werden.

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten

Durch die eigenständige Konfiguration des Lightweight - System, haben Sie je nach Aufgabenbereich die richtige Lösung parat. Die Starterbox bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, welche auch durch den Nachkauf einzelner Teil aus dem Herga Leichtbau Saugsystem noch erweitert werden können.

Lieferumfang

Das Lightweight System kommt mit einem umfangreichen Satz an Zubehör und Kleinteilen, welche einen sofortigen und einfachen Einsatz ermöglichen.

Kontakt

Wir sind sicher unser Lightweight - System bietet  für Sie die perfekten Anpassungsmöglichkeiten.
Gerne beraten wir Sie auch individuell zu den Einsatzgebieten und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten.

Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Email an:

info@konstruktionsbuero-herga.de

Impressum© 2021 HERGA Lightweight SystemKonzept & Entwicklung: WERTGEBUNG